2023 Major Series Draft Results

Major Series Lacrosse and its six teams for the 2023 campaign held their entry draft today. Thirty players were selected over the five rounds.

The Brooklin Lacrosse Club had second pick in each of the five rounds, these are the players chosen:

1. Michael Grace

2. Liam McGrath

3. Tristen Dempers

4. Jack Travassos

5. Scott Reed

Dempers and Reed were both members of the 2022 Minto Cup winning Whitby Warriors.