2024 Home Schedule Released

BLC is excited to announce our 2024 home schedule. Seven teams will battle in Major Series this summer and we play each team in a home and home format for a 12-game regular season schedule. All teams qualify for the playoffs, first overall gets a bye and the other six will meet in an opening round best-of-five series before the the traditional best-of- seven semis and finals. The Mann Cup will be hosted by the winning team in Ontario in September.