2024 MSL Entry Level Draft Results

By Mark Stehlin

The seven teams in Major Series Lacrosse gathered today at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre in Oakville, ON to complete the 2024 Entry Draft for graduating Juniors. The BLC had four selections, two in the first round and one each in the second and third rounds. New BLC Head Coach, Joel Johnson was on hand to make the selections.  The team chose Jacob Hickey and Dylan Robinson from the Toronto Beaches Jr. A, Alexis Simard from Burlington Jr. A and Kaleb Benedict from Orangeville Jr. A.  

Prior to draft day all teams submitted their protected lists and BLC added Whitby Warriors Junior A graduates Jake Doolittle, Kobe Handsor and John Wheller.